• Vicki Thayer, RN, Administrator
  • Jamie Wilson, Business Office Manager

Our Physicians

Clicking on the links below will direct you to an independent physician practice website that is not hosted or maintained by Surgery Center at Saint Francis.

Anesthesiology Orthopedic Surgery Plastic Surgery
Jivanlal Dalsania, MD Marcus Biggers II, MD Asghar Koleyni, MD
Marc Eskin, DO Tyler Cannon, MD
Matthew Gill, MD Claiborne Christian, MD Podiatry
Christopher LaFleur, MD Robert Cole, MD Thomas Ashbery, DPM
Salwa Moustafa, MD David Deneka, MD Walter Butler, DPM
Kays Nawaf, MD Jeffrey Dlabach, MD Ted Butterfield, DPM
Jennifer Nguyen, MD Christian Fahey, MD Nathan Coleman, DPM
Mohanlal Patel, MD Michael Hood, MD Paul Hutchison, DPM
Vipul Saparia, MD Peter Lindy, MD Gary Mantell, DPM
Anant Shah, MD John Lochemes, MD
Christopher Sharp, MD Robert Lonergan III, MD Urology
Kristen Watson, DO William Moffatt III, MD William Bingham, MD
Jeffrey Williams, MD Robert Pickering, MD Mark Greenberger, MD
Bo Wu, MD Jay Saenz, MD David Gubin, MD
Jean Simard, MD William Shappley III, MD
Gastroenterology Owen Tabor, Jr, MD Willaim Shappley, Jr, MD
Lakshmi Dasaree, MD Frederick Wolf, MD
Eugene Spiotta, MD
General Surgery Mark Milburn, MD
Charles Eisenhauer, MD John Touliatos, MD
Douglas Hammond, MD
William King, Jr, MD Pain Management
Hugh Francis III, MD Phillip Green, MD
Wendell Wheat, MD Alan Kraus, MD
David Dowling, MD
Ophthalmology Judith Lee-Sigler, MD
James Linder, MD Michael Sorensen, MD